Writing & Hunting at Living in Place

Hi Readers,

Posting Writing & Hunting at Living in Place this morning reminded me of all the years I wrote about my writing life at Live to Write, Write to Live, so I’ve come over to say hello.

I hope your writing lives are going well, that you are creating imaginary worlds with vivid words and explaining our real world in accurate detail.

Humans are a narrative species. Stories help us make sense of the world. We need good storytellers. Storytelling is important work. Know that and keep writing!

Wishing you the right word that says what you mean,

~Deborah.

Deborah Lee Luskin blogged regularly about the business and craft of writing here at Live to Write, Write to Live, from 2011 to 2018. She’s the author of the award-winning love story, Into the WildernessShe lives, writes, teaches, edits, gardens, cooks and hunts in southern Vermont.

2 thoughts on “Writing & Hunting at Living in Place

  1. hello

    On Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 5:46 PM Live to Write – Write to Live wrote:

    > Deborah Lee Luskin posted: “Hi Readers, Posting Writing & Hunting at > Living in Place this morning reminded me of all the years I wrote about my > writing life at Live to Write, Write to Live, so I’ve come over to say > hello. I hope your writing lives are going well, that you ” >

  2. Actually my writing life has become a mess. I don’t know why but I just find it weird that all of a sudden I stopped writing, nothing is coming through.

    On Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 3:47 PM Live to Write – Write to Live wrote:

    > Deborah Lee Luskin posted: “Hi Readers, Posting Writing & Hunting at > Living in Place this morning reminded me of all the years I wrote about my > writing life at Live to Write, Write to Live, so I’ve come over to say > hello. I hope your writing lives are going well, that you ” >

Leave a comment